Faculty & Staff

Laura Ainsworth     Lainsworth@santarosa.edu     
Brian Antonson     bantonson@santarosa.edu    707 522-2709 
Anne Belden     abelden@santarosa.edu    707 527-4867 
Joe Corcoran     jcorcoran@santarosa.edu    707 527-4446 
Karen Cornwell     kcornwell@santarosa.edu    707 327-9434 
Tammy Engle     tengle@santarosa.edu    707 778-3601 
Vi Epperson-Beyries     veppersonbeyries@santarosa.edu    707 527-4210 
Lynn Harenberg-Miller     Lharenberg@aol.com     
Jim Helmer     jhelmer@santarosa.edu     
Nicklaus Hoffman     nhoffman@santarosa.edu    707 508-7298 
Susan Houlihan     shoulihan@santarosa.edu    707 527-4267 
Roland Hughes     Rhughes@santarosa.edu    707 527-4210 
Tony Kashani     tkashani@santarosa.edu     
Josie Koch     jkoch@santarosa.edu     
Julia McDermott     jmcdermottswanson@santarosa.edu    707 778-3999 Ext 5027 
Mark Nelson     mnelson@santarosa.edu    707 527-4217 
Kathleen Oneil     koneil@santarosa.edu    707 527-4238 
Mary Pierce     mpierce@santarosa.edu    707 535-3709 
Hal Sanford     hsanford@santarosa.edu    707 527-4588 
Linda Schoen     media4tchr@gmail.com    707 486-2761 
Cassandra Shafer     cshafer@santarosa.edu    707 527-4999 Ext 9128 
Elizabeth Simas     esimas@santarosa.edu    707 778-3964 
Gina Stahl-Ricco     gstahl-ricco@santarosa.edu     
Troy Stevenson     tstevenson@santarosa.edu    707 521-7885 
Michael Traina     mtraina@santarosa.edu    707 778-3687 
Janis Wright     janiswm@att.net    707 528-8903 
Monnet Zubieta     mzubieta@santarosa.edu    707 527-4999 Ext 9779