Faculty & Staff

Michael Ahern   mahern@santarosa.edu   707 527-4238
Laura Ainsworth     lainsworth@santarosa.edu    707 527-4238
Brian Antonson     bantonson@santarosa.edu    707 522-2709 
Gina Baleria   gbaleria@santarosa.edu    
Anne Belden     abelden@santarosa.edu    707 527-4867 
Michael Beyries   mbeyries@santarosa.edu   707 527-4238
Joe Corcoran     jcorcoran@santarosa.edu    707 527-4446 
Karen Cornwell     kcornwell@santarosa.edu    707 327-9434 
Tammy Engle     tengle@santarosa.edu    707 778-3601 
Ashley Garcia   agarcia@santarosa.edu   707 527-4238
Adam Grossberg   agrossberg@santarosa.edu   707 527-4210
Nicklaus Hoffman   nhoffman@santarosa.edu   707 508-7298 
 Susan Houlihan     shoulihan@santarosa.edu    707 527-4238
Roland Hughes     rhughes@santarosa.edu    707 527-4210 
Tony Kashani   tkashani@santarosa.edu   707 527-4210
Julia McDermott   jmcdermott@santarosa.edu   707 778-3999 x5027
Mark Nelson   mnelson@santarosa.edu   707 527-4217
Jennifer O'Mahony   jomahony@santarosa.edu   707 527-4238
Kathleen O'Neil   koneil@santarosa.edu   707 527 4238
AC Panella   apanella@santarosa.edu   707 778-3667
Mary Pierce    mpierce@santarosa.edu   707 535-3709 
Lex Pulos    apulos@santarosa.edu    707 527-4238
Hal Sanford     hsanford@santarosa.edu    707 527-4588 
 Linda Schoen     media4tchr@gmail.com    707 486-2761 
Cassandra Shafer    cshafer@santarosa.edu    707 527-4238 
Elizabeth Simas     esimas@santarosa.edu    707 778-3964 
 Gina Stahl-Haven    gstahl-ricco@santarosa.edu   
707 527-4238
Troy Stevenson    tstevenson@santarosa.edu    707 521-7885 
Michael Traina    mtraina@santarosa.edu   707 778-3687
Bryan Whaley   bwhaley@santarosa.edu   415 422-6448
Monnet Zubieta    mzubieta@santarosa.edu   707 824-1993

 

 



 

Michael Ahern   mahern@santarosa.edu   707 527-4238
Laura Ainsworth     lainsworth@santarosa.edu    707 527-4238
Brian Antonson     bantonson@santarosa.edu    707 522-2709 
Gina Baleria   gbaleria@santarosa.edu    
Anne Belden     abelden@santarosa.edu    707 527-4867 
Michael Beyries   mbeyries@santarosa.edu   707 527-4238
Joe Corcoran     jcorcoran@santarosa.edu    707 527-4446 
Karen Cornwell     kcornwell@santarosa.edu    707 327-9434 
Tammy Engle     tengle@santarosa.edu    707 778-3601 
Ashley Garcia   agarcia@santarosa.edu   707 527-4238
Adam Grossberg   agrossberg@santarosa.edu   707 527-4210
Nicklaus Hoffman   nhoffman@santarosa.edu   707 508-7298 
 Susan Houlihan     shoulihan@santarosa.edu    707 527-4238
Roland Hughes     rhughes@santarosa.edu    707 527-4210 
Tony Kashani   tkashani@santarosa.edu   707 527-4210
Julia McDermott   jmcdermott@santarosa.edu   707 778-3999 x5027
Mark Nelson   mnelson@santarosa.edu   707 527-4217
Jennifer O'Mahony   jomahony@santarosa.edu   707 527-4238
Kathleen O'Neil   koneil@santarosa.edu   707 527 4238
AC Panella   apanella@santarosa.edu   707 778-3667
Mary Pierce    mpierce@santarosa.edu   707 535-3709 
Lex Pulos    apulos@santarosa.edu    707 527-4238
Hal Sanford     hsanford@santarosa.edu    707 527-4588 
 Linda Schoen     media4tchr@gmail.com    707 486-2761 
Cassandra Shafer    cshafer@santarosa.edu    707 527-4238 
Elizabeth Simas     esimas@santarosa.edu    707 778-3964 
 Gina Stahl-Haven    gstahl-ricco@santarosa.edu   
707 527-4238
Troy Stevenson    tstevenson@santarosa.edu    707 521-7885 
Michael Traina    mtraina@santarosa.edu   707 778-3687
Bryan Whaley   bwhaley@santarosa.edu   415 422-6448
Monnet Zubieta    mzubieta@santarosa.edu   707 824-1993