Faculty & Staff

Michael Ahern   mahern@santarosa.edu   707 527-4210
Laura Ainsworth     lainsworth@santarosa.edu    707 527-4210
Brian Antonson     bantonson@santarosa.edu    707 522-2709 
Gina Baleria   gbaleria@santarosa.edu    
Anne Belden     abelden@santarosa.edu    707 527-4867 
Michael Beyries   mbeyries@santarosa.edu    
Joe Corcoran     jcorcoran@santarosa.edu    707 527-4446 
Karen Cornwell     kcornwell@santarosa.edu    707 327-9434 
 Tammy Engle     tengle@santarosa.edu    707 778-3601 
Vi Epperson-Beyries   veppersonbeyries@santarosa.edu   707 527-4210
Nicklaus Hoffman   nhoffman@santarosa.edu   707 508-7298 
 Susan Houlihan     shoulihan@santarosa.edu    707 527-4267 
Roland Hughes     rhughes@santarosa.edu    707 527-4210 
Tony Kashani   tkashani@santarosa.edu   707 527-4210
Julia McDermott-Swanson   jmcdermottswanson@santarosa.edu   707 778-3999 x5027
Mark Nelson   mnelson@santarosa.edu   707 527-4217
Miranda Olzman   molzman@snatarosa.edu   707 527-4238
Jennifer O'Mahony    jomahony@santarosa.edu     707 527-4238
Kathleen Oneil     koneil@santarosa.edu    707 527-4210 
AC Panella   apanella@santarosa.edu   707 778-3667
John Perez   jperez@santarosa.edu   707 527-4238
Alex Pirolini   apirolini@santarosa.edu   707 778-2403
Mary Pierce     mpierce@santarosa.edu    707 535-3709 
Hal Sanford     hsanford@santarosa.edu    707 527-4588 
Linda Schoen     media4tchr@gmail.com    707 486-2761 
Cassandra Shafer     cshafer@santarosa.edu    707 527-4999 Ext 9128 
Elizabeth Simas     esimas@santarosa.edu    707 778-3964 
Gina Stahl-Ricco     gstahl-ricco@santarosa.edu     
Troy Stevenson     tstevenson@santarosa.edu    707 521-7885 
Michael Traina     mtraina@santarosa.edu    707 778-3687 
Adam Wadenius   awadenius@santarosa.edu    
Bryan Whaley   bwhaley@santarosa.edu    
Janis Wright     janiswm@att.net    707 528-8903 
Monnet Zubieta     mzubieta@santarosa.edu    707 527-4999 Ext 9779